Uncategorized

If you were me . . .

What would you want people to know about ETC and our Education Outreach Programming?  I have been working this summer on a brochure to send to schools that gives an overview of what we do.  As one who is immersed in this job and our programs, I know that my perspective on our work is a limited one.  Your view of what makes us different and interesting would be vastly helpful as I continue to build and expand our educational outreach.  I know what I want to say, but I'd love to hear your thoughts on what you want to hear!! I'll even try to bring you more stories and blog posts the subjects that interest you most!  

While I already have a rough draft of this brochure, I thought I'd check with all of you.  After all, we're here to to be YOUR Premiere Theatre!  Since you're taking the time to read this blog, I assume you have some investment in ETC, even if it is purely emotional, so please, let me know what you think, what you're wishing for, and what schools you wish I'd call.  I'm here to try and make it happen.  

Happy Summer everyone!  

Leave a Reply

